Skip to main content

Directory

Nellie Ashby

Financial Manager
International Study Programs

222 HRCB
(801) 422-1713

nellie_ashby@byu.edu

Heather Belnap

European Studies Coordinator
Associate Professor
Art History

208 HRCB
(801) 422-8242

heather_belnap@byu.edu

V. Stanley Benfell

Director
Kennedy Center

237 HRCB
(801) 422-3146

benfell@byu.edu

Malcolm Botto

Program Coordinator
International Study Programs

204E HRCB
(801) 422-6677

malcolm_botto@byu.edu

Devin Christensen

Computer Support Representative
Kennedy Center

273B HRCB
(801) 422-2651

devin_christensen@byu.edu

Ray Christensen

International Relations Coordinator
Associate Professor
Political Science

215 HRCB and 775 KMBL
(801) 422-5133

ray_christensen@byu.edu

Benjamin Cluff

International Security Advisor
Office of the International Vice President

280C HRCB
(801) 422-0286

benjamin_cluff@byu.edu

T. Lynn Elliott

Assistant Director
International Study Programs
Kennedy Center

204B HRCB
(801) 422-6244

elliottl@byu.edu

Renata Forste

International Vice President
Brigham Young University

B-307 ASB
(801) 422-1801

renata_forste@byu.edu

Todd and Sherae Forsyth

Program Facilitators
China Teachers Program

220 HRCB
(801) 422-5321

china_teachers@byu.edu

Troy Galbraith

Controller
Kennedy Center

214 HRCB
(801) 422-3560

troy_galbraith@byu.edu

Joshua Gubler

Middle East Studies/Arabic Coordinator
Associate Professor
Political Science

203 HRCB and 764 KMBL
(801) 422-2829

jgub@byu.edu

Leslie Hadfield

Africana Studies Coordinator
Assistant Professor
History

2135 JFSB
(810) 422-8013

leslie_hadfield@byu.edu

Terri Hamilton

Travel and Student Services Manager
International Study Programs

101 HRCB
(801) 422-7935

terri_hamilton@byu.edu

Marni Hassan

Marketing and Communications Manager
Kennedy Center

280A HRCB
(801) 422-9786

kennedy.marketing@byu.edu

Valerie Hegstrom

Global Women's Studies Coordinator
Associate Professor
Spanish Literature

3148 JFSB
(801) 422-3191

valerie_hegstrom@byu.edu

Landes Holbrook

Senior Manager
Global Security, Health, and Safety
Office of the International Vice President

280C HRCB
(801) 422-4302

landes_holbrook@byu.edu

Cory Leonard

Associate Director
Special Programs
Kennedy Center

237 HRCB
(801) 422-3377

cory.leonard@byu.edu

James Mayo

Scholarships Coordinator
Kennedy Center

237 HRCB
(801) 422-3475

james_mayo@byu.edu

Quinn Mecham

Associate Director
Academics and Research
Kennedy Center

237 HRCB
(801) 422-5317

qmecham@byu.edu

Randy Page

International Development Coordinator
Professor
Public Health

2030 LSB
(801) 422-1131

randy_page@byu.edu

Chelita Pate

Program Coordinator
International Study Programs

204F HRCB
(801) 422-3309

chelita_pate@byu.edu

Cecilia Peek

Ancient Near Eastern Studies Coordinator
Associate Professor
Comparative Arts and Letters

3035 JFSB
(801) 422-4564

cecilia_peek@byu.edu

Sam Pereyra

Program Coordinator
International Study Programs

204 HRCB
(801) 422-1485

sam_pereyra@byu.edu

Raquel Petrus

Assistant Advisement Supervisor
Kennedy Center

273C HRCB
(801) 422-4957

raquel_petrus@byu.edu

Christopher Quinlan

Program Coordinator
International Study Programs

204F HRCB
(801) 422-8535

christopher_quinlan@byu.edu

Aaron Rose

Program Coordinator
International Study Programs

204 HRCB
(801) 422-8241

aaron_rose@byu.edu

Kelly Russell

Office Administrator
Kennedy Center

237 HRCB
(801) 422-3378

kelly.russell@byu.edu

Kevin Shafer

Canadian Studies Research
Associate Professor
Social Work

2019 JFSB
(801) 422-4410

kevin_shafer@byu.edu

Jeffrey Shumway

Latin American Studies Coordinator
Professor
History

216 HRCB
(801) 422-8943

jshumway@byu.edu

Lesa Snyder

Advisement Supervisor
Domestic Internship Coordinator
Kennedy Center

273C HRCB
(801) 422-7517

lesa_snyder@byu.edu

Marc Yamada

Asian Studies Coordinator
Associate Professor
Comparative Arts and Letters

3037 JFSB
(801) 422-2550

my@byu.edu