European Studies Directory

  • Assistant Professor
    Spanish and Portuguese

    3161 JFSB
    (801) 422-1759

    anna-lisa_halling@byu.edu
    Anna-Lisa Halling
  • Assistant Professor
    Political Science

    730 SWKT
    (801) 422-7807

    celeste_beesley@byu.edu
    Celeste Beesley
  • Department Chair
    Professor
    French and Italian

    3134A JFSB
    (801) 422-4484

    cropper@byu.edu
    Corry L. Cropper
  • Professor and Department Chair
    History

    2129 JFSB
    (801) 422-5260

    ericd@byu.edu
    Eric Dursteler
  • Associate Professor
    Spanish and Portuguese

    3166 JFSB
    (801) 422-1273

    gregory_stallings@byu.edu
    Greg C. Stallings
  • European Studies Coordinator
    Associate Professor
    Art History

    208 HRCB
    (801) 422-4617

    heather_jensen@byu.edu
    Heather Belnap Jensen
  • Professor
    Comparative arts and letters

    3030 JFSB
    (801) 422-7891

    julie_allen@byu.edu
    Julie K. Allen
  • Associate Professor
    French and Italian

    3131 JFSB
    (801) 422-5950

    marc_olivier@byu.edu
    Marc L. Olivier
  • Professor
    English

    4107 JFSB
    (801) 422-4617

    nick_mason@byu.edu
    Nick Mason
  • Professor
    German and Russian

    3104 JFSB
    (801) 422-8331

    robmc@byu.edu
    Rob McFarland
  • Assistant Teaching Professor
    Business

    665 TNRB
    (801) 422-7811

    sgreathead@byu.edu
    Simon Greathead
  • Assistant Professor
    History

    2153 JFSB
    (801) 422-7494

    stewart_anderson@byu.edu
    Stewart Anderson
  • Professor
    Political Science

    742 SWKT
    (801) 422-1711

    wade.jacoby@byu.edu
    Wade Jacoby