International Relations Directory

  • Assistant Professor
    History

    2140 JFSB
    (801) 422-6838

    aaron_skabelund@byu.edu
    Aaron Skabelund
  • Associate Professor
    History

    2161 JFSB
    (801) 422-8942

    andrew_johns@byu.edu
    Andrew Johns
  • Senior Librarian
    Library

    1225 HBLL
    (801) 422-5862

    brian_champion@byu.edu
    Brian Champion
  • Assistant Professor
    Political Science

    730 SWKT
    (801) 422-7807

    celeste_beesley@byu.edu
    Celeste Beesley
  • Associate Professor
    Geography

    674 SWKT
    (801) 422-7886

    chad_emmett@byu.edu
    Chad Emmett
  • Professor
    Asian and Near Eastern Languages

    3064C JFSB
    (801) 422-4952

    dana_bourgerie@byu.edu
    Dana S. Bourgerie
  • Professor
    Political Science

    790 SWKT
    (801) 422-3417

    daniel_nielson@byu.edu
    Daniel Nielson
  • Professor
    Political Science

    745 SWKT
    (801) 422-5526

    dhawkins@byu.edu
    Darren Hawkins
  • Professor
    Political Science

    794 SWKT
    (801) 422-3409

    donna_bowen@byu.edu
    Donna Lee Bowen
  • Professor
    Political Science

    774 SWKT
    (801) 422-2453

    earl_fry@byu.edu
    Earl Fry
  • Associate Professor
    Geography

    624 SWKT
    (801) 422-4116

    jodurrant@byu.edu
    Jeffrey Durrant
  • Latin American Studies Coordinator
    Assistant Professor
    History

    216 HRCB
    (801) 422-8943

    jshumway@byu.edu
    Jeffrey M. Shumway
  • Professor
    Economics

    152 FOB
    (801) 422-5812

    j_r_kearl@byu.edu
    Jim Kearl
  • Associate Professor
    Political Science

    792 SWKT
    (801) 422-8607

    joel_selway@byu.edu
    Joel Selway
  • Assistant Professor
    Political Science

    764 SWKT
    (801) 422-2829

    jgub@byu.edu
    Joshua Gubler
  • Professor
    Political Science

    760 SWKT
    (801) 422-1352

    ken_stiles@byu.edu
    Ken Stiles
  • Associate Professor
    Political Science

    782 SWKT
    (801) 422-1362

    kirk.hawkins@byu.edu
    Kirk Hawkins
  • Associate Professor
    History

    2151 JFSB
    (801) 422-3445

    kirk_larsen@byu.edu
    Kirk W. Larsen
  • Associate Professor
    Asian and Near Eastern Languages

    3083 JFSB
    (801) 422-7672

    mark_peterson@byu.edu
    Mark A. Peterson
  • Professor
    Economics

    179 FOB
    (801) 422-4645

    showalter@byu.edu
    Mark Showalter
  • Assistant Professor
    Economics

    149 FOB
    (801) 422-3580

    olga.stoddard@byu.edu
    Olga Stoddard
  • Associate Professor
    History

    2149 JFSB
    (801) 422-2983

    paul_kerry@byu.edu
    Paul Kerry
  • Middle East Studies/Arabic Coordinator
    Associate Professor of Political Science

    203 HRCB, 770 SWKT
    (801) 422-5317

    qmecham@byu.edu
    Quinn Mecham
  • Associate Professor
    Political Science

    215 HRCB
    (801) 422-5133

    ray_christensen@byu.edua
    Ray Christensen
  • International Relations Faculty Coordinator
    Associate Professor of Political Science

    215 HRCB
    (801) 422-5133

    ray_christensen@byu.edu
    Ray Christensen
  • Associate Dean
    College of Humanities

    3086 JFSB
    (801) 422-3263

    rayc@byu.edu
    Ray Clifford
  • Associate Professor
    Economics

    173 FOB
    (801) 422-8358

    bradford@byu.edu
    Scott Bradford
  • Associate Professor
    Political Science

    762 SWKT
    (801) 422-4053

    scott_cooper@byu.edu
    Scott Cooper
  • Associate Professor
    History

    2113 JFSB
    (801) 422-3425

    shawn_miller@byu.edu
    Shawn Miller
  • Professor
    Political Science

    742 SWKT
    (801) 422-1711

    wade.jacoby@byu.edu
    Wade Jacoby