KC Directory

  • Program Coordinator
    International Study Programs

    204 HRCB
    (801) 422-8241

    aaron_rose@byu.edu
    Aaron Rose
  • China Teachers
    Program Facilitators

    220 HRCB
    (801) 422-5321

    china_teachers@byu.edu
    Alan and Kim Malan
  • Advisement Supervisor
    Academic Advisement Center

    273A HRCB
    (801) 422-4957

    anna_ortiz@byu.edu
    Anna Ortiz
  • Program Coordinator
    International Study Programs

    204F HRCB
    (801) 422-3309

    chelita_pate@byu.edu
    Chelita Pate
  • Program Coordinator
    International Study Programs

    204F HRCB
    (801) 422-8535

    christopher_quinlan@byu.edu
    Christopher Quinlan
  • Kennedy Center
    Assistant Director of
    Special Programs

    237 HRCB
    (801) 422-3377

    cory.leonard@byu.edu
    Cory W. Leonard
  • Computer Support Representative
    Kennedy Center

    273B HRCB
    (801) 422-2651

    devin_christensen@byu.edu
    Devin Christensen
  • Canadian Studies Research
    Professor of Political Science

    237-F HRCB, 674 SWKT
    (703) 422-9131

    earl_fry@byu.edu
    Earl H. Fry
  • Asian Studies Coordinator
    Associate Professor of Political Science

    209 HRCB
    (801) 422-4699

    eric_hyer@byu.edu
    Eric A. Hyer
  • Ancient Near Eastern Studies Coordinator
    Professor of Classics and Ancient Near Eastern Studies

    205 HRCB
    (801) 422-3359

    eric_huntsman@byu.edu
    Eric D. Huntsman
  • European Studies Coordinator
    Associate Professor
    Art History

    208 HRCB
    (801) 422-4617

    heather_jensen@byu.edu
    Heather Belnap Jensen
  • Communications Manager
    Kennedy Center Communications

    280A HRCB
    (801) 422-2652

    lee_simons@byu.edu
    J. Lee Simons
  • Latin American Studies Coordinator
    Assistant Professor of History

    216 HRCB
    (801) 422-8943

    jshumway@byu.edu
    Jeffrey M. Shumway
  • Kennedy Center
    Assistant Director of
    Academic Programs and Research
    Associate Professor of History

    237A HRCB
    (801) 422-3377

    kirk_larsen@byu.edu
    Kirk W. Larsen
  • International Security Advisor
    Kennedy Center and University

    280C HRCB
    (801) 422-4302

    landes_holbrook@byu.edu
    Landes Holbrook
  • Africana Studies Coordinator
    Assistant professor of history

    2135 JFSB
    (810) 422-8013

    leslie_hadfield@byu.edu
    Leslie A. Hadfield
  • Program Coordinator
    International Study Programs

    204E HRCB
    (801) 422-6677

    malcolm_botto@byu.edu
    Malcolm Botto
  • Advisement Assistant Supervisor
    Domestic Internship Coordinator

    273C HRCB
    (801) 422-7517

    melissa_neilsen@byu.edu

    Melissa Neilsen
  • Executive Secretary
    Kennedy Center

    237 HRCB
    (801) 422-3378

    nellie_ashby@byu.edu
    Nellie Ashby
  • Middle East Studies/Arabic Coordinator
    Assistant Professor of Political Science

    203 HRCB, 770 SWKT
    (801) 422-5317

    qmecham@byu.edu
    Quinn Mecham