International Development Directory

  • Associate Professor
    Public Health
    MPH Director

    2137 LSB
    (801) 422-3143

    benjamin_crookston@byu.edu
    Ben Crookston
  • Senior Librarian
    Library

    1225 HBLL
    (801) 422-5862

    brian_champion@byu.edu
    Brian Champion
  • Associate Professor
    TEd Graduate Teacher Education

    2064 MCKB
    (801) 422-3241

    bryant_jensen@byu.edu
    Bryant Jensen
  • Associate Professor
    Sociology

    2038 JFSB
    (801) 422-3047

    carol_ward@byu.edu
    Carol Ward
  • Associate Professor
    Geography

    674 SWKT
    (801) 422-7886

    chad_emmett@byu.edu
    Chad Emmett
  • Professor
    Anthropology

    884 SWKT
    (801) 422-6110

    charles_nuckolls@byu.edu
    Charles Nuckolls
  • Professor
    Political Science

    790 SWKT
    (801) 422-3417

    daniel_nielson@byu.edu
    Daniel Nielson
  • Professor
    Political Science

    745 SWKT
    (801) 422-5526

    dhawkins@byu.edu
    Darren Hawkins
  • Associate Professor
    Statistics

    212 TMCB
    (801) 422-7050

    engler@byu.edu 
    David A. Engler
  • Wayne M. and Connie C. Hancock Professor of Law
    and Associate Director, International Center for Law and Religion Studies

    434 JRCB
    (801) 422-8549

    moored@law.byu.edu
    David H. Moore
  • Assistant Professor
    Educational Leadership and Foundations

    306E MCKB
    (801) 422-1709

    dbaum@byu.edu
    Donald Baum
  • Professor
    Plant and Animal Sciences

    5009 LSB
    (801) 422-7279

    rick_jellen@byu.edu
    Eric Jellen
  • Associate Professor
    Anthropology

    860 KMBL
    (801) 422-9373

    jhickman@byu.edu
    Jacob Hickman
  • Assistant Professor
    Public Health

    2032 LSB
    (801) 422-9754

    jeff_glenn@byu.edu
    Jeff Glenn
  • Associate Professor
    Geography

    624 SWKT
    (801) 422-4116

    jodurrant@byu.edu
    Jeffrey Durrant
  • Associate Professor
    Political Science

    792 SWKT
    (801) 422-8607

    joel_selway@byu.edu
    Joel Selway
  • Associate Professor
    Health Science

    2064 LSB
    (801) 422-9356

    len_novilla@byu.edu
    Len Novilla
  • Africana Studies Coordinator
    Assistant professor of history

    2135 JFSB
    (810) 422-8013

    leslie_hadfield@byu.edu
    Leslie A. Hadfield
  • Professor
    Educational Leadership and Foundations

    306-P MCKB
    (801) 422-6072

    geo-jaja@byu.edu
    MacLeans Geo-Jaja
  • Professor
    Economics

    179 FOB
    (801) 422-4645

    showalter@byu.edu
    Mark Showalter
  • Professor
    Public Health

    5011 LSB
    (801) 422-3327

    michael_barnes@byu.edu
    Michael Barnes
  • Associate Professor
    Geography

    690E SWKT
    (801) 422-6359

    clay@byu.edu
    Michael Clay
  • Professor
    Plant and Animal Sciences

    5131 LSB
    (801) 422-4032

    mikel_stevens@byu.edu
    Mikel Stevens
  • Professor
    Experience Design and Management

    350 MSRB
    (801) 422-1286

    patti_freeman@byu.edu
    Patti Freeman
  • Professor
    Geography

    630 SWKT
    (801) 422-6062

    hardin.perry@gmail.com
    Perry Hardin
  • International Development Coordinator
    Professor of Public Health

    2030 LSB
    (801) 422-1131

    randy_page@byu.edu
    Randy Page
  • Professor
    Engineering

    350F CB
    (801) 422-7863

    randy.lewis@byu.edu 
    Randy S. Lewis
  • Associate Professor
    Economics

    173 FOB
    (801) 422-8358

    bradford@byu.edu
    Scott Bradford
  • Associate Professor
    Political Science

    762 SWKT
    (801) 422-4053

    scott_cooper@byu.edu
    Scott Cooper
  • Professor
    Sociology

    2039 JFSB
    (801) 422-5309

    scott_sanders@byu.edu
    Scott Sanders
  • Assistant Professor
    Social Work

    2175 JFSB
    (801) 422-6167

    stacey_shaw@byu.edu
    Stacey Shaw
  • Professor
    Educational Leadership and Foundations

    306E MCKB
    (801) 422-3814

    steve_hite@byu.edu
    Steven J. Hite
  • Director
    Ballard Center for Economic Self-Reliance

    360A TNRB
    (801) 422-1781

    manwaring@byu.edu
    Todd Manwaring
  • Associate Dean and Professor
    Engineering

    240H EB
    (801) 422-2393

    vincent_wilding@byu.edu
    W. Vincent Wilding